From Kalvin Phillips to Rio Ferdinand - every YEP Leeds United Player of the Year since 2002

Kalvin Phillips have been named the YEP's Player of the Year for 2018/19 - but who has the midfielder joined in winning the award?

By Phil Hay & Joe Urquhart
Saturday, 4th May 2019, 11:01 am
Updated Saturday, 4th May 2019, 11:06 am

The Yorkshire Evening Post Player of the Year award was formed in 2002 - here's every winner listed since we began handing it out 17 years ago.

Rio Ferdinand
Mark Viduka
Alan Smith
Neil Sullivan
Gary Kelly
Eddie Lewis
David Prutton
Robert Snodgrass
Patrick Kisnorbo
Max Gradel
Ross McCormack
Sam Byram
Ross McCormack
Alex Mowatt
Charlie Taylor
Chris Wood
Pablo Hernandez
Kalvin Phillips