2018 Championship Fixtures: Batley Bulldogs

Batley Bulldogs coach Matt Diskin.' Picture Jonathan Gawthorpe
Batley Bulldogs coach Matt Diskin.' Picture Jonathan Gawthorpe
Have your say

Here are Batley Bulldogs’ fixtures for the 2018 Championship season.

Sunday, Feb 4: Rochdale Hornets A 3.00pm

Sunday, Feb 11: Leigh Centurions A 3.00pm

Sunday, Feb 18: Swinton Lions A 3.00pm

Sunday, Feb 25: Barrow Raiders H 3.00pm

Sunday, Mar 4: Halifax RLFC H 3.00pm

Sunday, Mar 11: London Broncos A 3.00pm

Sunday, Mar 25: Featherstone Rovers H 3.00pm

Friday, Mar 30: Dewsbury Rams H 3.00pm

Monday, Apr 2: Sheffield Eagles A 3.00pm

Sunday, Apr 8: Toronto Wolfpack H 3.00pm

Sunday, Apr 15: Toulouse Olympique H 3.00pm

Sunday, Apr 29: Featherstone Rovers A 3.00pm

Sunday, May 6: Barrow Raiders A 3.00pm

Sunday, May 20: Rochdale Hornets H 3.00pm

Sunday, May 27: Dewsbury Rams H 5.30pm

Saturday, Jun 9: Toulouse Olympique A 3.30pm

Sunday, Jun 17: Sheffield Eagles H 3.00pm

Sunday, Jun 24: Halifax RLFC A 3.00pm

Sunday, Jul 1; London Broncos H 3.00pm

Sunday, Jul 8: Leigh Centurions H 3.00pm

Saturday, Jul 14: Toronto Wolfpack A 4.30pm

Sunday, Jul 22: Dewsbury Rams A 3.00pm

Sunday, Jul 29: Swinton Lions H 3.00pm

Ash Handley touches down.

Leeds Rhinos: Mac proud of players’ courage - but has no complaints about defeat