Formula One: Guide to the 2017 season and Australian Grand Prix

Lewis Hamilton celebrates victory at the 2016 British Grand Prix (Photo: PA)

The new Formula One calendar is upon us with more thrills and spills anticipated over the coming 20 races in 2017.

We take a look at what has changed ahead of the new season and who is racing for who.

More from Sport