DCSIMG

Find Us

Newsdesk
0113 2388917
yep.newsdesk@ypn.co.uk
 
Reception
0113 2432701
 
Advertisement Director
Andy Allen
0113 238 2701
 
Display Advertising
0113 2388853
yp.display@ypn.co.uk
 
Classified Advertising
Martin Hitchcock
0207 0237932
Martin.hitchcock@jpress.co.uk
 
Private Property
classified.property@jpress.co.uk
 
Public and Legal
0207 0237931
Publicnotices@jpress.co.uk
 
Family Notices
0113 2388388
family.notices@ypn.co.uk
 
Trade and Service
0207 0237933
Tradewestyorks@jpress.co.uk
 
Motors Team
0113 2451280
trade.motors@ypn.co.uk
 
Recruitment
0113 2456822
recruitment.ads@ypn.co.uk
 
Property Team
0113 2452333
property.ads@ypn.co.uk
 
Private Motors
privatemotors@jpress.co.uk
 
Sales and Marketing Manager
Greg Allen
0113 2388181
 
Photo Sales
Jane Chippendale
0113 2388360
photosales@ypn.co.uk
 
Newspaper Sales & Home Delivery
0844 2920216
 
Subscriptions
0844 9916464

Contact Us

Editorial Contacts

General Contacts

  • Front Counter
  • Phone:0113 2432701

 

Back to the top of the page